Uncategorized

December Daily #6

Uh… sorry for the few missed days. Been rather busy this week. But I’m back and trying hard. So, here are the missed updates on Night Before Christmas:

December 14

Yes, only 3 or 4 days of work. But it really is coming along.

Part of my break came from starting the borders for one of the 4 SALs I’m going to participating in. Specifically Connie Gee Designs’ Rainbow SAL. This SAL  I am trying to complete using my extensive Stash. Though, I need to stash larger fabric cuts….

I’m working with 310, 644, and 646 for the border. I have the first circle done and will likely gently continue it over the next few weeks.

My fabric order for a bunch of upcoming projects was sent yedterday! So YAY!! It will soon be time to start bobbining for Donner and Blitzen and a few other projects.

That’s all. See you soon for a WIPocalypse update. Until next time.

Stay sane and don’t die. 

❤ Madison

Leave a Reply

